Hello! Welcome to Our Website

Contact Us

Position                                                           Name                           Phone              Email

Information Lori Edwards 361-1582 secretary@rosemontsoccer.org

Manager Terry Hendrickson 856-0009 manager@rosemontsoccer.org

Asst. Manager Scott Wright 470-3676 assistantmgr@rosemontsoccer.org

Treasurer Jackie Long-Worley 431-7795 treasurer@rosemontsoccer.org

Referee Coordinator John Drenth 216-4367 referee_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org

Registrar Sabra Crowther Sabra.Crowther@hotmail.com

Awards Coordinator/Picture Coordinator Tracy Van Der Kamp 807-3297 sjsuchic@hotmail.com

Coaching Coordinator Ty Shallanberger 350-0037 coach_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org

Micro Soccer Coaching Coordinator Mike Dallas 216-1714         michael9910@att.net

Coaching Trainer U8-U19 Vic Malenab 761-7209 VincentMalenab@comcast.net

Community Liaison Anna Dong danmccar@pacbell.net

Field Maintenance Eric Iglesias 217-3632 Pdub3694@yahoo.com

Field Maintenance Tom O'Donnell 510-682-7189     tom.odonnell@mac.com

Net Equipment Scott Wright 470-3676 Rukus81@aol.com

Fundraising Coordinator /Fireworks Meghan Cole 541-4344 megcole@sbcglobal.net 

Team Parent Coordinator Cyrene Farrell 803-0964
teamparent@rosemontsoccer.org

Uniforms Coordinator Jesse Iglesias 825-1845 uniforms@rosemontsoccer.org

Webmaster Lori Edwards Secretary@rosemontsoccer.org

Write us at

P.O. BOX 278895
SACRAMENTO CA 95827

Website Builder