Hello! Welcome to Our Website

Contact Us

Position                                                           Name                           Phone              Email

Information Lori Edwards 361-1582 secretary@rosemontsoccer.org

Manager Bill Head 856-0009 manager@rosemontsoccer.org

Asst. Manager Praneel Singh 743-2449 assistantmgr@rosemontsoccer.org

Treasurer Jackie Long-Worley 386-9403 treasurer@rosemontsoccer.org

Referee Coordinator Praneel Singh 743-2449 referee_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org

Registrar Nicole Figueroa 508-6868 registrar@rosemontsoccer.org

Awards Coordinator/Picture Coordinator Tracy Van Der Kamp 708-0697 sjsuchic@hotmail.com

Coaching Coordinator (Boys) Scott Wright 470-3676 coach_boys@rosemontsoccer.org

Coaching Coordinator (Girls) Chris Ritchey 510-334-1141 coach_girls@rosemontsoccer.org

Coaching Trainer U8-U19 Vic Malenab 761-7209 VincentMalenab@comcast.net

Community Liaison Anna Dong danmccar@pacbell.net

Donations/Fireworks Gabriel Romandia 214-1203 gizmo5150666@hotmail.com

Donations/Fundraiser Coordinator Jessica Verwoest 284-5258 Jessicaverwoest@gmail.com

Field Maintenance Eric Iglesias 217-3632 Pdub3694@yahoo.com

Field Maintenance /Net Equipment Scott Wright 470-3676 Rukus81@aol.com

Field Maintenance Terry Hendrickson 831-247-0786 tjcjhendrickson@comcast.net

Team Parent Coordinator Cyrene Farrell 803-0964
teamparent@rosemontsoccer.org

Uniforms Coordinator Jesse Iglesias 825-1845 uniforms@rosemontsoccer.org

Micro Soccer/Webmaster Mike Dallas 216-1714
michael9910@att.net

Website Builder